SHINE

I go all out for my dream

The words fill me to the brim

I turn inwards for help

To give voice to my yelp

 

No waiting, no tarrying

Trudging on without caring

For the day is far spent

To pause or relent

 

On to the next day when the call of the rooster

Always throws up a new booster

The dawn of a bright new day with hope

Accompanying new abilities to cope

 

The time is now here

To come forth and care

Shine brighter than your dream

To create impact on your whim.

Leave a Reply

